Logo

Kontakt

Steuerberaterin Sabine Gohr-Thelen
Theodor-Seipp-Str. 39
52477 Alsdorf

Telefon 02404/94220
Telefax 02404/942222
e-mail: info@gohr-thelen.de

Ingrid Dolamic
Telefon 02404/942211
i.dolamic@gohr-thelen.de

Christine Hilgers
Telefon 02404/942212
c.hilgers@gohr-thelen.de

Diana Bremen
Telefon 02404/942214
d.bremen@gohr-thelen.de

Iris Bong
Telefon 02404/942216
i.bong@gohr-thelen.de

Manuela Gonzalez
Telefon 02404/942224
m.gonzalez@gohr-thelen.de

Hanni Ortmanns
Telefon 02404/942213
h.ortmanns@gohr-thelen.de

Diana Raby
Telefon 02404/942218
d.raby@gohr-thelen.de

Anja Willems
Telefon 02404/942217
a.willems@gohr-thelen.de